20 results in 0.0099 seconds.
Keywords
Members
Tags
  •  

• larryhm
    replied to Current FF batch #?
    Batch 745

Did an FF for my grandmother and it has come in a full week early.

My previous batches all took 6-12 weeks before so I am delighted.
    See more | Go to post

Leave a comment:

• larryhm
    replied to Ukrainian ancestry anyone?
    Also Ukrainian origin of refugees coming to UK

Hi Stefi,

I am also of Ukrainian ancestry with grandparents on my mother's side and a father coming from Ukraine to the UK after the war. I grew up in the UK in the Ukrainian community and now live in Canada.

See more | Go to post

Leave a comment:

• I work in IT too as a developer and on a Help Desk so I know the system is not prejudiced but it is rather patronizing of you to assume that no-one else realizes this. Your previous comment of 'I'm fine and not been affected' doesn't help those people who have been affected.

All that lots...
    See more | Go to post
    Last edited by larryhm; 7 June 2015, 07:25 PM.

Leave a comment:

• Well, I am glad for you that you are not experiencing any problems. I still have over 30 pages now gone missing yet my brother's kit which only was completed a few weeks ago has 39 pages. I have read on other threads where people have lost all the old information. Mine seem to be just the distant...
    See more | Go to post

Leave a comment:

• still have lost my matches

Brother's matches appearing. However, I still only have 2 pages of matches when had 36 up until last week. I would be worried about the reputation of this company if I owned it with the number of things that are going wrong in just the last month or so. Doesn't...
    See more | Go to post

Leave a comment:

• It's got worse!!....