7 results in 0.0133 seconds.
Keywords
Members
Tags
  •  

• fcs39532
    replied to D9S919
    D9S919

Thanks, but how do I interpret what 14-17 is? What does it mean??

Frank
    See more | Go to post

Leave a comment:

• fcs39532
    started a topic D9S919

D9S919

I just got my D9S919 results back and they are 14-17, what does that mean to me??? How or where do I interpret these results?? I have read that if your value is 9 that you are or possibly have Native American ancestry, if not it does not prove or dis-proves Native American.

I have taken...
    See more | Go to post

• fcs39532
    started a topic Geno 2.0/FTDN results

Geno 2.0/FTDN results

Hi,
    I am brand new to this DNA testing, reading and interpreting results. I just got my Geno 2.0 results back and my Parental Line is R-Z199, Maternal line J1B3A. I transfered it over to FTDNA and got Parental line R-SRY2627, Maternal line the same. So my question is why two different R groups...
    See more | Go to post

• Below are my results from FTDNA. I would agree with the European Ethnicity, but was surprised by the Middle Eastern Ethnicity. I have also included my Ancestry DNA results, pretty much on the same line with the exception of a few.

Europe: Basque, Finnish, French, Orcadian, Russian, Sardinian,...
    See more | Go to post

Leave a comment:

• fcs39532
    replied to Family Finder results
    Thanks for the information....
    See more | Go to post

Leave a comment:

• fcs39532
    started a topic Family Finder results

Family Finder results

I just got my daughters results back and was kinda surprised at her results. I understand she get 50% from me and another 50% from her mother. Below are my results ad well as her's. I am puzzled why she only inherited 5 of my ethnic groups?

Mind: (Europe) Basque, Finnish, French,...
    See more | Go to post

• fcs39532
    replied to Introductions
    Introductions

Hi,
    My name is Frank Schneider and I am new to this forum.