Batch 399

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Batch 399

Expecting results for 12 markers on 25th March then the 25/37 on the 8th April getting used to waiting as my kit took seven weeks from UK to USA I believe the Mayflower only took six!

Batch 399

I received an email saying I was Batch 399 and that it was one of the first to be tested under Illumina and I could see results starting this week. This is my first time doing this so I am really wondering how true this could be. If I log onto my acct, it still says pending results 4/6/11.
    I am a 38 year old mom wondering where I came from!!!

Comment

Batch 399

Thats interesting, my email had no mention of using the new system. Maybe we will be lucky and get results early.

Comment

My cousin is in Batch 399 and got the same email. The date is still 4/6 but the note indicated maybe this week. This is a FF test.

Comment

Batch 399

My husband is waiting for his Y-DNA upgrade to the 37 marker. His test is due around March 30th. Hope it comes in earlier....the suspense is a killer.
          Good luck everyone!

Comment

Batch 399

Expecting results for mtDNARefine(HVR2) on 03/28/2011

Comment

Uprade to 87

I upgraded to 67 markers last week, will my results date stay the same as I dont have them yet or will the 67 be a separate run coming in after the 12/25/37. Sent them an email on Friday asking but no reply so far.

Ed

Comment

I am looking forward to this I am testing for L449, M17, M417 and PAGES00007.

Comment

Results posting times

Does anyone know at what time of day results are loaded to your home page, also do you get an email before that or at the same time. If you know the timing can you please give it in GMT/UTC or say which USA zone you are referring to to help us on the other side of the pond, England in my case.

Regards Ed

Comment

What time do we see results?

Originally posted by edshazell View Post