Batch 114 delay???

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Batch 114 delay???

Does anyone know if all of 114 has been delayed or just certain samples? The original scheduled date was 7/30 and then it was pushed back to 8/6. Here it is 8/11 and still no word. Just curious...

Thanx,
    John and Rick
    Kit 37667

Also delayed

I have a mtDNA refine test in batch 114 for which I still don't have results. The target date still shows July 30th, though. Any one else delayed in this batch?

Comment

I am still waiting for my wife's Batch 111 results.

Comment

Members of my groups are waiting on batch 111, 112, 113, 114, and 115 all of which are past the ESTIMATED deliver date. I feel very sorry for those who are worried about batch 116.

Comment

Batch 115

I am relatively new to DNA testing. I ordered in July an SNP test to confirm my Y haplogroup. I got an expected date of 8/18 and I am in Batch 115. Can someone tell me if the expected delivery date is specifically for my sample or for the entire batch? Is it possible that some from batch 115 will get their results before 8/18 and others after?

Thank you.

Comment

this is why i sugest people do as much as they can
            the waiting is impossible lol
            this happens once and a while if they get more people then expected in a period or if there is problems

Comment

Batch 114

Originally posted by GHAnderson
              I have a mtDNA refine test in batch 114 for which I still don't have results. The target date still shows July 30th, though. Any one else delayed in this batch?